County Observed Holidays

New Year's Day                                                  Friday, January 1, 2021

Dr. Martin Luther King’s Birthday                        Monday, January 18, 2021

President’s Day                                                   Monday, February 15, 2021 

Good Friday                                                        Friday, April 2, 2021 

Memorial Day                                                      Monday, May 31, 2021 

Independence Day                                              Monday, July 5, 2021 

Labor Day                                                            Monday, September 6, 2021 

Columbus Day                                                     Monday, October 11, 2021 

Veteran’s Day                                                      Thursday, November 11, 2021 

Thanksgiving Day                                                Thursday, November 25, 2021 

Day after Thanksgiving                                        Friday, November 26, 2021

Christmas Eve                                                     Friday, December 24, 2021

New Year’s Day (2022 Holiday)                           Friday, December 31, 2022