Midshore Regional Recycling Program - Recycling Locations

The Midshore Regional Recycling Program is a cooperative partnership by and between the Maryland Counties of Caroline, Kent, Queen Anne’s and Talbot.

  1. Caroline County Igloos
  2. Kent County Drop-off Sites
  3. Queen Anne's County Igloos
  4. Talbot County Igloos
  5. Regional Curbside Recycling
  • Choptank:
    Choptank Marina
  • Denton:
    Denton Plaza (Rose’s)
  • Federalsburg:
    IGA Parking Lot
  • Goldsboro:
    Henderson Road
  • Greensboro:
    Carnival Grounds
  • Holly Road Recycling Center
    11930 Holly Road
    Ridgely, MD 21660
    • Hours:
      Monday, Thursday and Saturday from 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.
      Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday from 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Preston:
    Back Landing Road
  • Ridgely:
    East Railroad Street Parking Lot