Skip Navigation Links > Government > Board of County Commissioners

Board of County Commissioners



David L. Dunmyer - Vice President       
Bob Simmons                        Dave Olds
      James J. Moran - At Large                 Philip L. Dumenil - President


To learn more information select a link from the list on the left.

Click here to see a copy of the County Map broken down into Districts



 

Philip L.DumenilSteven J. ArentzDavid L. DunmyerBob SimmonsDave Olds



Queen Anne's County Government
107 N. Liberty St.
Centreville, MD 21617
Ph: 410.758.4098
Fx: 410.758.1170

At Large:
James J. Moran
email: jmoran@qac.org

President:
Philip L. Dumenil
email:
pdumenil@qac.org

Vice President:
David L. Dunmyer
email: ddunmyer@qac.org

Bob Simmons
email: bsimmons@qac.org

Dave Olds
email: dolds@qac.org


County Administrator:
Gregg A. Todd
email: gtodd@qac.org

__________________________

County Commissioners and
County Administrator email:
click to email

__________________________

County Attorney:
Patrick Thompson
Ph: 410.643.4110
email:
PThompson@bt-lawyer.com

__________________________


Hours
8:00am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday