Skip Navigation Links > Government > Board of County Commissioners

Board of County Commissioners



Steve Wilson                       Robert Charles Buckey                Mark Anderson       
                      
      James J. Moran - At Large                      Paul Comfort - Vice President


To learn more information select a link from the list on the left.

Click here to see a copy of the County Map broken down into Districts



 

Philip L.DumenilSteven J. ArentzDavid L. DunmyerBob SimmonsDave Olds



Queen Anne's County Government
107 N. Liberty St.
Centreville, MD 21617
Ph: 410.758.4098
Fx: 410.758.1170

At Large - President:
 
James J. Moran
email: jmoran@qac.org

District 1 - Vice President:
Paul W. Comfort
email: pcomfort@qac.org  
 

District 2:
Stephen Wilson
email: swilson@qac.org

District 3:
Robert Charles Buckey
email: rbuckey@qac.org

District 4:
Mark A. Anderson
email: manderson@qac.org


County Administrator:
Gregg A. Todd
email: gtodd@qac.org

__________________________

County Commissioners and
County Administrator email:
click to email

__________________________

County Attorney:
Patrick Thompson
Ph: 410.643.4110
email:
PThompson@bt-lawyer.com

__________________________


Hours
8:00am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday